Board Members:

Kerry Fairweather – Board Chair

Maryland Therapeutic Riding

Chuck Faughnan – Vice Chairman

Bridges

Jerry Housand – Treasurer

Mullen, Sondberg, Wimbish & Stone, PA

Heather Higdon – Secretary

Maryland Therapeutic Riding

Fred Funk

EverWatch

John Voigt

The Jacobs Co., Inc.

Leslie Lewis

Leslie Lewis Consulting

Jennifer Litwak

Transamerica

Nancy Spiesman

Maryland Therapeutic Riding

Jace Stirling

U.S. Bank

Danielle Whalen

EverLights

MTR Staff:

Kim DeChello – Executive Director

Kim@mtrinc.org

Kelly Rodgers – Program Director

Kelly@mtrinc.org

Denise Traynor – Growth Lead

Denise@mtrinc.org

Anne Cortez – Operations Manager

Anne@mtrinc.org

Nicole Hausman – Equine & Facility Manager

Nicole@mtrinc.org

Julianna Gulledge – Lead Barn Staff

Julianna@mtrinc.org

Sandy Westphal – Volunteer Coordinator

Sandy@mtrinc.org

Board Members:

Kerry Fairweather

Board Chair

Maryland Therapeutic Riding

Chuck Faughnan

Vice Chairman

Bridges

Jerry Housand

Treasurer

Mullen, Sondberg, Wimbish & Stone, PA

Heather Higdon

Secretary

Maryland Therapeutic Riding

Fred Funk

EverWatch

John Voigt

The Jacobs Co., Inc.

Leslie Lewis

Leslie Lewis Consulting

Jennifer Litwak

Transamerica

Nancy Spiesman

Maryland Therapeutic Riding

Jace Stirling

U.S. Bank

Danielle Whalen

EverLights